

Cochrane Winter Rally - March 8 & 9, 2025

Competitor Bulletin 5 Issued: March 8, 2025

<u>Updates to Rally Scoring, Schedule, and Start Times</u>

This bulletin confirms the scoring change announced at the Introduction to Officials meeting on March 8, 2025: struck cones on the spectator special stages 1 and 2 resulted in time penalties of 2 seconds per cone, not 15 seconds per chicane element. This change has been incorporated into the scoring for stages 1 and 2.

The posted rally schedule includes a "Re-group in" immediately after Service 1. This is actually a re-seed as noted on competitor time cards. Competitors will be assigned a reseed out time when they check out of service 1.

There will be a mandatory competitor's meeting at 0800, March 9, 2025, in the service park in lieu of the Introduction of Officials meeting in the schedule.

Start times for all competitors on March 9, 2025 are listed below.

Seq	Car#	Driver	Co-Driver	Description	Start Time
1	42	Jason Bailey	Shayne Peterson	2023 Ford Fiesta	08:30
2	22	Eric Grochowski	Leanne Junnila	2002 Subaru Impreza WRX	08:32
3	55	Johnny Summers	Celine Pepperdine	2004 Subaru Impreza WRX STI	08:34
4	26	Aran Cook	Rob Jackett	1987 Toyota Corolla	08:36
5	79	Dallas Williams	Berkley Williams	2004 Subaru WRX	08:38
6	53	Steve Wheeler	Levi Brunner	2002 Ford Ranger	08:39
7	667	Jeremy Livingston	Ashton Cecotka	2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe	08:40
8	808	Ryan Kelly	Christopher Vereshagin	1995 Subaru Impreza	08:41

Josh Keatley Clerk of the Course

March 8, 2025